Contact Us

                                              


For further information on the ride or sponsorship opportunities please

contact one of the members of the RAT Beach Bike Tour team:

Ride Information:

Jim Beardsley: jim@ratbeachbiketour.com

Rick Castillon: rick@ratbeachbiketour.com

Fiesta/Bike Expo Information:

Lawrence Young: lawrence@ratbeachbiketour.com

Sponsorship Opportunities:

Rosy Riera: rosy@ratbeachbiketour.com

Margie Beierschmitt: margie@ratbeachbiketour.com

Ruth Kurihara-Kelsey: ruth@ratbeachbiketour.com

Volunteer Opportunities:

Ruth Kurihara-Kelsey: ruth@ratbeachbiketour.com

Warren Kelly: warren@ratbeachbiketour.com

Public Relations/Event Promotion:

Warren Kelly: warren@ratbeachbiketour.com

Ken Hovsepian: ken@ratbeachbiketour.com

Margie Beierschmitt: margie@ratbeachbiketour.com

Purchasing:

Larry Ott: larry@ratbeachbiketour.com